imworried.diaryland.com
from school vo1 2.
s.e. - 1:04 a.m.

So my mom totally made me go to school today, and there was really no point since we're leaving at noon. I was totally just going to skip but I've missed so much school this year that they're going to fine us or some shit for me missing any more. And the truancy officer is after me and stuff, so I decided I'll just skip Spanish, and then go to choir, and then I leave. Spanish is really the only class I wanted to skip anyway. But if we watch El Rey De Leon the whole fucking hour, I'll be pissed.

I remember when I went and saw Madina Lake and Mayday Parade in Detroit, and after the show I went back to the merch tables and the lead singer from We The Kings tried to give me a high five, and I totally fucked it up and botched it. I really wish I had actually BEEN THERE to see them play, because they're really good.

I've decided that I need a 160gig iPod, so I can put lots of songs and lots of videos on it, and then I can just have it.

It's kinda funny because I'm the only one of my friends besides Ahron who's in it who likes TheSummerScene. They played pretty bad at the talent show, but they played great in Cable, so I want to go to Chippewa Falls for LaunchPad and then to the DECC for the Battle of The Bands to support them. :P

prev / next