imworried.diaryland.com
weirdest dream.
2008-06-30 - 12:09 p.m.

I have to write down this dream before I totally forget. it was...lets just say...bizare. I don't really know how it happened, but I found my self at school, the first day. but I didn't know my schedule at all, so somehow I wandered into the American Experience room, but it was total renovated, and sideways. Like the room flipped positions in the school. And so school started and I'm still in there, with all these freshman (sophomores now, actually) and they kind of just ignore me, whatever...and I see Jennie M. in there, and she's in my grade, so I go over and talk to her. The bell rings and a teacher (faceless. [not really, I just forgot who it was]) asked me "Kellan are you supposed to be in here?" and I said..."No, I just don't know my schedule." And the whole class just laughed. And sitting there in the front row, laughing louder than anyone (and looking really good) was K. And so Ms. Meiers asked me if I wanted to print out a copy of my schedule. and I said sure. But just that is odd, because Ms Meiers: a) Doesn't work at the school anymore and b) doesn't teach social studies. and so I go over to her desk, and the whole time K is looking at me, and then J walks in, and she's looking at me. so the printer page finally prints, and I look at my schedule, and it's totally blank, except for the word college.

and then someone knocked on the front door, which woke me up, but I never answered the it, I just pretended to be asleep.

prev / next