imworried.diaryland.com
old entries
2009-02-01 - 11:47 p.m.

so, I had two other diaryland diaries before this, and I've been reading through them, and it really made me realize how immature I used to be. I'm going to post some of the ones that I think are worth mentioning.

obsessed
5:56 p.m. & 2004-12-05

after the whole bridgette thing i started to channel out my anger with writing and then i was in detention a few days ago my teacher took the notebook and said i had an obsession and i should see the cousuler. i said no.

Kayla
7:06 p.m. & 2004-12-08

ive been upstairs for a while. because my dad was home. but now he is gunna be gone till 10 so its all good. but im still in disbelief that i flirted with kayla today. its amazing. i mean, it awes me. ok so this is how it all started: we skipped juice break today and went down to the computer lab and i got to a computer and then kayla had a computer across from me and she had her hand raised because she needed help and i looked at her and she was like (in a playful voice) "What do you want?" She smiled. I Smiled. "Nothing." I said. and then when her computer problems werent stoping she she picked a computer right next to me and we had a really nice conversation with her about where i used to live. it was nice. i felt very good inside. for once in a long time. i was seriously wondering if i should ask her if she hated me just as much as the other marengo people did. i didnt want to spoil the moment though so i decided i shouldnt. ill ask tommorrow. maybe. but i felt so good inside. i hope tommorrow will be just as good. i really reallu hope it will be. ittl make me mad if it isnt. im talking to ahron and ray. both are trying to suck up as much information on the subject as possible. lol. i need something to do. i really neeed something to do. ahron wants me to ask her out.

Love
6:03 p.m. & 2004-12-09

love is such a foolish thing at times. you could do anything under the powerful spell of love. i did

toying
10:02 p.m. & 2004-12-10

i have sims2 and it is awesome. i once made this girl get into her pajama's which were really short and then lye on a couch and make out with her boyfirned. just trying to toy with people. i do that alot. not the sims thing. but toying with people.

the reason I post this next one is because of our new president:

goodbye bush
7:50 p.m. & 2004-12-13

wow. i went to this site:
(Click Here) and there are some awesome Anti Bush Stickers. alot of them hinted that Kerry, Hillary, Edwards, Dean, Obama, and Evan Bayh might run for pressie on 2008. goodbye bush.

shut the fuck up
1:02 p.m. & 2005-01-15

i was talking to peter and he said he liked someone else and i said that he should tell me because i told him who i liked and he said "no look wat happened to you." and i said that he didnt tell anyone when i told him and that he should shut the fuck up and he blocked me.

rather be at moms
7:42 p.m. & 2005-01-17

i never talk about the books that i read. well i dont really have time for that. they last book i read is A Knight of the Word by Terry Brooks, my favorite author. it was good but someparts made me tired because they were just dense. now im reading a british book called Guitar Girl. its about a british girl that becomes the famous head singer of The Horomones. and she has to battle her way through her parents and fellow bandmember dean. (they have sex and shit). well now i have more important matters. i think me and lyndi officially hate each other now. we wont talk to each other and she thinks i talk behind her back about her and really its opisite. and i even heard her. she said stuff about me right in front of me in a code. and i knew what it ment. she said that she hated people that stared at her. (she thought i was staring at her) she said she hated people that talked to fast and i was talking fast to kim. she said she hated people that died their hair. i have died blonde hair. she said she hated people that wont accept that fact that a person doesnt like them. she thinks i wont accept the damn fact that bridgette doesnt like me. and i think i have accepted the fact. and then kim said she wasnt talking about me behind my back and when i asked jess she said she wasnt talking about me behind my back she was talking about me in front of me which really pissed me off. and heino wasnt here so i couldnt tell her about it. ok so today when i got home from school mom brought me some anime and i watched it for a while and then we had dinner and now we were going to watch without a paddle which is funny but my dad "didnt approve" because eily and shennan were there and when he said that eily spazzed out and i jumped up and he said . "but none of that anime crap" and i was ready to fucking kill him. i would rather be at moms b/c she wouldnt care

hassle
3:42 p.m. & 2005-01-18

ok so about the hassle. well i dint think i was going to talk to lyndi. which i didnt but THEN me and megan wanted to get back at lyndi and so she sprayed her axe (which i kept calling ass on accident) and then i got in trouble. but i went to ms. heino to talk to her about it and she felt really bad about it and told me that lyndi went to her and was acting sad and said how i wasnt talking to her and all of this stuff but i think heino belives me.

is it shallow?
7:31 p.m. & 2005-01-21

is it shallow to like somone just because of their really hott body and not as much their personality because you havent met them really?

some asshole lit the garbage can on fire 2005-02-12 - 9:03 a.m. well the dance was a total blow. some asshole lit the garbage can on fire. ON A VALENTINES DAY DANCE!!!! i mean how fucking stupid. we know it was some natives. dan livingston and some other people. they were smoking in the bathroom and someone came in and they threw the ciggerette in the garbage can. then the dance ended early and alot of people including me went to the hockey rink and then me, megan, and sarah went back to sarah's house. (megan my friend..not my dads) and then megan picked me up. (my dads friend) messed up love story 2005-04-01 - 4:51 p.m. i had someone tell me yesterday that my life is a huge messed up love story. i said it could be made into a very sad, deppressing, movie. ..forever 2005-10-23 - 12:24 a.m. its only 1130. i feel like shriveling up into a ball and sleeping...forever.

prev / next