imworried.diaryland.com
update.
2008-09-11 - 10:51 p.m.

Running on 2 two months I haven't written here. so. here I am. sorry. School has started...etc. Homecoming is in a couple of weeks. we only have three home games this year, they canceled one for who knows what reason. apparently we're not very good this year either. I like all my classes, etc. I've had loads more homework than normal, so it's all a little overwhelming. Most of the homework is coming from AP US Government, which shouldn't be surprising, but it kind of was I guess. b was in my study hall for a couple of days, but I guess she switched out and must have added something. I'd don't know if I'd rather like to think she switched out because she wanted to take a class or because she didn't want to be in a study hall with me. So I have nothing with her. again. which kind of sucks. but whatever. and no one is in my lunch. I have first lunch, right after 4th hour, and no one is in it. I guess I'm lying, because fran and becky y and brandon and mike are, but I don't have out with any of them on a normal basis and I'd rather be in a lunch with people like david and carl and joe etc. I have this lunch both semesters, hopefully someone switches over so I have someone to sit with.

prev / next