imworried.diaryland.com
-
2008-04-21 - 9:46 p.m.

It may be that Jennie has gone fucking crazy.

Jennie[Rebecca(F)] says: (9:30:55 PM)
we talked about him, we talked about me, we talked about us [him and me], we talked about other people, and we talked for ten minutes shy of two and a half hours.
[Kellaan.] [88 days] says: (9:31:07 PM)
what is...
[Kellaan.] [88 days] says: (9:31:10 PM)
'us'
Jennie[Rebecca(F)] says: (9:31:24 PM)
him and me.
Jennie[Rebecca(F)] says: (9:31:36 PM)
lol - not in a relationship, but the relationship we have.
Jennie[Rebecca(F)] says: (9:31:57 PM)
like, because we're so alike and stuff.
[Kellaan.] [88 days] says: (9:32:31 PM)
you both love swords and have horrendous neck beards?
Jennie[Rebecca(F)] says: (9:33:01 PM)
Okay, you knew that statement couldn't go over well, so why did you say it?
[Kellaan.] [88 days] says: (9:33:09 PM)
lol what?
Jennie[Rebecca(F)] says: (9:33:21 PM)
"you both love swords and have horrendous neck beards?"
Jennie[Rebecca(F)] says: (9:34:02 PM)
Basically, what I'm trying to say/ask, is "don't be an asshole"/"do you always talk shit about your friends behind their backs?"
[Kellaan.] [88 days] says: (9:34:13 PM)
that's not talking shit
[Kellaan.] [88 days] says: (9:34:27 PM)
I say it to him to
Jennie[Rebecca(F)] says: (9:34:38 PM)
yeah, and it's fucking mean.
Jennie[Rebecca(F)] says: (9:35:00 PM)
Who gives a shit? If you only have friends based on their appearances...You haven't got much.
[Kellaan.] [88 days] says: (9:37:23 PM)
what the hell is your problem? it was a god damn joke
[Kellaan.] [88 days] says: (9:37:54 PM)
soooorry if I offended you, I'm tsavo's friend too, and he knows I give him crap
Jennie[Rebecca(F)] says: (9:38:12 PM)
what the hell is my problem? I'm sick of people cracking jokes about people behind their backs because when you do it TO me it probably means you do it about me. Not that I care, but did you ever think maybe it BOTHERS other people?
[Kellaan.] [88 days] says: (9:42:04 PM)
I don't know what to say to that, because I'm pretty sure it doesn't bother him. He's not that kind of person. And I don't do about you, why would I? It wasn't malicious in any way, it's not meant to hurt him.
Jennie[Rebecca(F)] says: (9:42:39 PM)
Well, I think it's a very shallow thing to say, and if *I* know Tsavo, it would bother him.

I can't take this bullshit anymore.

prev / next