imworried.diaryland.com
-
2008-04-21 - 9:23 p.m.

the banner is still not up, as far as I know. my sister is freaking out about her homework, like she always does. She doesn't even try sometimes, she just guesses, and then gets mad when she gets it wrong. Which doesn't really make any sense to me, but that's how she's like.

Sometimes he doesn't get things. Like the fact that I've told him over and over again not to wear his shoes in my house. But they're inside shoes. He says. Yes, but you still wear them outside. Just today he got mud on the couch because he was outside with his shoes, and then came inside. And then one time, I said... take off your shoes, and he proceeded to wipe his shoes on the rug. Or the fact that no, I don't want to be shot with the airsoft gun OVER AND OVER AND OVER again.

prev / next