imworried.diaryland.com
to bed. (89 days)
2008-04-20 - 11:15 p.m.

I am off to bed. Despite having the short week next week, I still need to show up Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday. Cathi is coming Wednesday, but I probably won't be that social, as it's the Lakers-Nuggets Game 2. But it is kinda a late game, so it should be alright. We're going to Duluth somtime while she's here, and that's good, because I need new Vans, and I would also like to get some shirts from Hot Topic and/or Zumiez. Except my sister now wants to shop at Zumiez, because they have all the snowboarding stuff, even though it's like...April, and they'll have already switched to skateboarding. I find it funny how much she wants to be like Shennan. She's bringing Shennan along to Duluth because (a. she's her best friend) she wants to show the person who's doing her hair what she wants it like. She started snowboarding because of Shennan, she wants all of Shennan's clothes, she wears the shoes. She' so not original. Or atleast she's not going to be in a couple of days. I am now going to begin to count down to Warped every entry I make. There are only 89 days. Which is, pretty exciting. Even though that's like three months, but that's actually not a long time. I hope tomorrow is a good day, but it's probably not going to be, because Becca will probably be back, and she will still be depressed. With every right of course.

prev / next